Blog Archives

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Monday 13th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 20:00 minutes

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Sunday 12th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 35:00 minutes Outdoors!

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Saturday 11th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 34:00 minutes

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Friday 10th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 28:00 minutes

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Thursday 9th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 24:00 minutes

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Wednesday 8th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 20:00 minutes

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Tuesday 7th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 16:00 minutes

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Monday 6th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 12:00 minutes

Posted in workout

Cardio

FitNotes Workout – Sunday 5th April 2015 ** Walking ** – 4.0 minutes First workout after the heart attack.

Posted in workout

Workout

FitNotes Workout – Wednesday 1st April 2015 Still working on deeper squat form… might add a right knee brace. ** Bentover Dumbbell Row ** – 35.0 lbs x 12 reps – 40.0 lbs x 10 reps – 45.0 lbs x

Posted in workout

Activity

  • Lunch Run
    On January 3, 2018 11:07 am rode 3.00 mi. during 00:30:00 hours climbing 0.00 ft.
  • Yoga
    On January 2, 2018 8:13 pm rode 0.00 mi. during 01:00:00 hours climbing 0.00 ft.
  • Treadmill
    On January 2, 2018 11:45 am rode 3.00 mi. during 00:30:00 hours climbing 0.00 ft.
  • Weight training
    On November 13, 2017 4:00 am rode 0.00 mi. during 00:30:00 hours climbing 0.00 ft.
  • Weight lifting
    On November 7, 2017 1:10 pm rode 0.00 mi. during 00:30:00 hours climbing 0.00 ft.
  • Afternoon Walk
    On November 3, 2017 5:00 pm rode 1.10 mi. during 00:20:00 hours climbing 0.00 ft.